Committee (2018-2019)

POSITION NAME PHONE
President
president@southernflyfishers.org.au
John Mennen  0408 145 463
Vice President
vicepresident@southernflyfishers.org.au
Ivo Kavelj 0407 137 135
Secretary a & Combined Clubs 
secretary@southernflyfishers.org.au
Peter Cairns 0413 420 044
Treasurer
treasurer@southernflyfishers.org.au
Ray Boast 0437 870 066
Trip Coordinator & Licensee
trips@southernflyfishers.org.au
Peter Suzic 0423 503 974
Casting Delegate
casting@southernflyfishers.org.au
Tom Galloway 0438 461 353
Library
library@southernflyfishers.org.au
Graeme Renfrey 0448 713 948
Webmaster
webmaster@southernflyfishers.org.au
Bruce Quig 0402 141 460
General Committee Ros Bailey
General Committee Judie Cameron
General Committee Dean Gordon
General Committee Tony Hyett
General Committee John McIntyre
General Committee Chris McMahon
General Committee Allan Russell

For information on the website, please contact webmaster@southernflyfishers.org.au
For information on the newsletter, please contact editor@southernflyfishers.org.au
For information on the library, please contact library@southernflyfishers.org.au
For information on casting, please contact casting@southernflyfishers.org.au

One thought on “Committee (2018-2019)

  1. G’day just looking at joining a club and seen what you guys do and thought it would be a great fit for me. Anyways just wondering how I join and what days you guys have meetings etc.. My mobile is 0402609399 or email is fine. Cheers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.